Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
lugielord

Treasure chest figure

4 posts in this topic

Greetings!

   Does the color of the treasure chest figure matter in the scoring of the room? 

What I mean is... if yellow has the most heroes in a room with 2 gold and a green treasure chest.  Does yellow get 6 gold (2 + 4-gold bonus) while green gets nothing ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That's how I read that in the rules and understood them.

It's a gamble for you to have a chest out and not have anyone in there to garner the rewards from it. If I'm wrong, someone please correct me.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The rules say that placing a treasure chest is a 4-gold bonus for the ROOM it is added to. The color means nothing mechanically, aside from being able to keep track of who has placed their chests and who hasn't. You're reading it right.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0