Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Clemmensen

Acid Spitter Question

2 posts in this topic

I a recent game an interesting situation occured.

One of my "Warpers" was caputered by an Acid Spit. Close beside the "Warper", the Flyborg "Queen" was located.

When I rolled the dice, I was able to move my Queen within close range to the "Warper" with the Acid Spit on. The rules state that when you have moved the Queen, you can flip one of your own bugs within Long Range.

The question is this: If I flip my "Warper" will the Acid Spit then be sliding off or is it supposed to stick to it's target in this peticular situation?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I believe flipping is just to turn it over so its other side is revealed... somehow I believe you're supposed to do that without the token being removed...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0