Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Clemmensen

Acid Spitter Question

Recommended Posts

I a recent game an interesting situation occured.

One of my "Warpers" was caputered by an Acid Spit. Close beside the "Warper", the Flyborg "Queen" was located.

When I rolled the dice, I was able to move my Queen within close range to the "Warper" with the Acid Spit on. The rules state that when you have moved the Queen, you can flip one of your own bugs within Long Range.

The question is this: If I flip my "Warper" will the Acid Spit then be sliding off or is it supposed to stick to it's target in this peticular situation?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...