Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Multiple targets and evasion

Recommended Posts

I was wondering, when exactly does one allocate hits?

before or after the primary opponent makes his evasion action?


I think it's done after the evasion check (Core Rules 226) at the same time when the hit location ist determined - but I'm not entirely sure.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...