Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
adeangel

Retainers

Recommended Posts

Are retainers in the game just considered the "retainer" card that gives you money each upkeep?  Because the way it makes it sound in the rulebook that it can be other things in addition to that.  When going insane in the other world for instance it states you lose "all of your retainers".

 

Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think the wording was covering its arse for the possibility that some future expansion will allow more than one retainer, such as different kinds, or investigators who are allowed 2.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...