Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Thaddux

Agenda Advancement Tokens

Recommended Posts

Hi all. 

 

Was looking at the NBN operation 24/7 News Cycle, which allows you to forfeit an agenda to resolve the 'when scored' ability on another scored agenda.

 

My question is: Do Agendas lose their Advancement Tokens when they are scored?

 

Consider the following scenario:  I have an arbitrary scored agenda, plus a scored Project Beale that had 9 Advancement Tokens on it, giving it 3 Agenda Counters, as per it's text.  Could I play 24/7, to add 3 more Agenda Counters?

 

Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...