Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
DarthButchbrune

Loku Kanoloa - Recon token

Recommended Posts

Loku Kanoloa ability read as : "Use at the start or end of your activation to place 1 recon token on a hostile figure in your line of sight".

 

So my question is : Is Loku able to put more than a recon token on a hostile figure? If at the start of his turn Loku place a recon token on a hostile figure, may he place another one on the same hostile figure at the end of his turn or on another turn?

 

Thanks in advanced.

 

Butch

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Each ability can be used only once per timing instance, so Loku cannot place two tokens at the same time even if he could suffer the strain.

 

He can put more than one on the same figure, but their effect is not additive. (+1dmg is added if the target of an attack has a recon token. Having two does not add to it.)

 

Yes, he can put one at the beginning and one at the end, provided he can suffer the strain cost.

 

(Also see the Rules subforum.)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...