Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Brother Anselm

Manipulator mechandendrite

Recommended Posts

A couple of questions that have arisen in my current game.

 

Does a PC add his strength bonus to the damage of the attachment when it hits?

 

Can the same attachment be used with a Charge action, it says it can be used if you spend a half action or a reaction to make a standard attack, because a charge action is a full action, i don't think it can be used as the attacking weapon in a charge, can anyone clarify?

 

 

Thanks in advance to anyone who can help

Edited by Brother Anselm

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...