Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
piznit

Prockets question

Recommended Posts

The "up to a max of 3" only refers to the agility ability correct?

If, for some crazy reason, I wanted to run N'dru with Opportunist, Prockets, and stealth device, and all other conditions are met, I would get to roll 5 for the Prockets +1 for opportunist +1 for N'dru ability for 7 red dice, yes?

Just want to make sure the ruling on the card doesn't override other abilities and its 5 max no matter what

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...