Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Dutch Vander, R5-K6, TLT

Recommended Posts

So if Dutch has his TL, attacks someone with TLT, spends the TL, rolls an evade and gets another TL, can he use *that* TL on the second TLT shot? Or is it considered the same attack as the first TLT shot?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...