Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mackaywarrior

Turret and cannon question

Recommended Posts

Nope. ANY secondary weapon denies both the R1 red dice bonus and the R3 green dice bonus. 

OH and there's another rule we have completely missed! *mutters*, better go fix it in the next game....

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...