Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
DerBaer

Index of helpful Imperial Assault Links

Recommended Posts

This is a list of helpful links concerning Imperial Assault:

 

 Boardwars.eu Imperial Assault Image DB: http://cards.boardwars.eu/

 

ibsh's "Pre-assembled" skirmish maps: https://community.fantasyflightgames.com/topic/186906-pre-assembled-skirmish-maps/ / http://ibrahimshaath.co.uk/imperialassault/

 

Fizzgrid™ Technology ... for your rules question needs: https://community.fantasyflightgames.com/topic/135087-fizzgrid™-technologyfor-your-rules-question-needs/

 

Sorastro's Painting Guide: https://community.fantasyflightgames.com/topic/133635-sorastros-painting/ / http://www.youtube.com/user/Sorastro

 

thereisnotry's Skirmish Map Puzzle Guides: https://community.fantasyflightgames.com/topic/187822-skirmish-map-puzzle-guides/

 

Index of Imperial Assault Skirmish Video Battle Reports: https://community.fantasyflightgames.com/topic/223210-imperial-assault-skirmish-video-battle-reports/

 

Ability Resolution Order During Attacks (campaign-focused, still useful for skirmish)
https://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1631857/ability-resolution-order-during-attacks

 

Imperial Assault Dice Calculator: http://mattyellen.github.io/imperial-assault-calculator/#/

 

 

Podcasts

 

Vader's Finest Imperial Assault Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/vadersfinest/

 

Mandalorian Tactics Imperial Assault Podcast: http://mandaloriantactics.podbean.com/

 

New Orders - IA Skirmish Strategy Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/neworders

 

Imperial Assault Team Video Podcast @ Fully Operational: https://www.youtube.com/user/FullyOperationalLCG

 

Boardwars.eu Imperial Assault Podcast: https://community.fantasyflightgames.com/topic/145529-boardwarseu-podcast-thread/

 

The Jodo Cast Star Wars Podcast: http://www.jodocast.com/

 

 

Team Builders

 

IA Army Builder: http://ia-armies.com/

 

Jedi Wars squad builder: http://jediwars.com/game/SquadBuilder

 

 

Vassal

 

Modules: http://www.vassaleng...mperial_Assault

 

Skirmish Module Discussion: https://boardgamegee...ssault-skirmish

 

Campaign Module Discussion: https://boardgamegee...ssault-campaign

 

 

3rd Party Tokens

 

sixmillitoe's tokens: http://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/sixmillitoe/m.html

 

 

 

Please help keeping this up to date.

Edited by DerBaer

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Line of Sight - Along an Entire Edge of a Space? - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1516421/line-sight-along-entire-edge-space

 
IA Army Builder - http://ia-armies.com
Pre-built squads - http://ia-armies.com/army
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
From the above link, some people used https://www.pixartprinting.euto order from Europe but I think that VistaPrint should be fine.
 
 
Imperial Assault – Skirmish Strategy 101 – Weekend Warlords Blog http://weekendwarlords.co.uk/blog/index.php/2015/09/25/imperial-assault-skirmish-strategy-101/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...