Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Soontir

Brilliant Administrator

Recommended Posts

If you play the Brilliant Administrator action card on a system that is subjugated, would you only get to use the first build icon and not the second?  What about using it on a sabotaged system? 

 

I don't remember the exact wording on the card but it allows you to place troops on the build queue using the systems resources.  I am assuming correctly that a subjugated or a sabotaged system would reduce the effectiveness of those builds or does this card allow you to ignore those restrictions? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Kmanweiss is correct. Since its a mission, it follows different rules than if it were a build phase. Here is the text for reference:

Place this leader in any imperial system, then place units on the build queue using this systems's resource icons and number.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...