Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
alemander

Bodyguard & Step Aside

Recommended Posts

Another question came up in regards to Bodyguard, in that can the Bodyguard ability be used if the "bodyguard" is the subject of the same attack, such as from a Spray, a Grenade or a burst from a burst weapon?

 

~ alemander

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Another question came up in regards to Bodyguard, in that can the Bodyguard ability be used if the "bodyguard" is the subject of the same attack, such as from a Spray, a Grenade or a burst from a burst weapon?

 

~ alemander

 

As a GM, I would probably allow it in most situations, as long as the bodyguard could conceivably push/tackle the other character out of the way. Although, I might rule that they both end up prone after.

Edited by spaceratcatcher

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...