Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
andywacro

Mission destruction questions

Recommended Posts

Can Rebel Missions such as The Final Battle be destroyed by the Dark side player with card effects to keep the Rebels from gaining their benefits -for example can you use Superlaser Blast to destroy The Final Battle?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

According to the rules insert in the Endor cycle, a mission is completed when it enters a player's victory pile. So while Superlaser Blast does allow you to destroy an objective you control, it would still enter the Light Side player's victory pile, meaning the mission is completed. So no, you can't use Superlaser Blast to prevent the Reaction of The Final Battle.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...