Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
player673924

Items

Recommended Posts

Hi, I have a couple of questions regarding items.

Can you use more than one item in a turn and do the bonuses stack?

i.e you want to de-activate the missile launch.

You have grog and the codes, you use both and get +7 is this correct?

and

You have 2 grog you use both incrementing your intoxication by 2 but get +6 to what ever you are trying to do?

 

Thanks

Andy.

 

 

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...