Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Patrakis

Nemeses from the campaign pool

Recommended Posts

Hi all,

 

I was wondering. When a nemeses from the campaign pool is put in the enemy deck and then spawns on the battlefield while the nemeses from the quest is already there, do both their nemeses power get activated on a skull roll from the black die?

 

Thanks for any response on that. I haven't seen anything in the rules that specifies that.

 

Pat

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

When you think you've read all rules 3 times, theres always one you missed.

 

This game is so full of litle rules like that.

 

It's that or i'm getting too old.

 

Thanks so much

 

Pat

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...