Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
AndJohn69

Reanimates not affected by forest combat restriction?

Recommended Posts

Am I right in saying that Reanimates are not affected by the forest combat restriction when performing an attack?

 

From the rules:

"A unit occupying a forest hex rolls a maximum of two dice (before modifiers) when attacking.
Additionally, a unit rolls a maximum of two dice (before modifiers) when attacking a target unit that occupies a forest hex."

 

The Reanimates base combat value is one, but then they have the Legion ability:

"Add 1 die to each combat roll performed by this unit for each figure remaining in the unit".

 

The Legion ability is a modifier, meaning that it is applied after adjusting for terrain effects, or?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...