Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Girathon

Attachments and your Opponent

Recommended Posts

 The new card 'Warp Lightning Cannon' says "Attach to a target unit. Corrupt that unit" as t's targeting condition. Can I play this card on an opponent's unit to corrupt it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Or at least he would restore the unit and blast you with it if you corrupted a unit in his battlefield.  It would have a much smaller effect if you target a unit in their quest zone or kingdom.  Especially if then light the zone on fire before they have a chance to restore the unit obliviating any need to continue attacking that zone.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...