Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
kingsoyboy

Scout gathering

Recommended Posts

Can you have 2 scouts on 2 different squares and come time to gather resources can you gather from both squares? A friend of mine was the english and had 4 armies on 4 different sqaures and also 2 scouts on 2 different squares and thought he could harvest 6 production from his city and 6 production from his 4 armies and 2 scouts. I did not see in the rules where only 1 scout gathering is aloud.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You most certainly can. This is why getting all your scouts out on the board early is key to getting those few extra production hammers and/or trade arrows and/or special resources you need. Just one extra trade can save you a whole turn on research by being the difference between having just enough trade for a tech or being one short.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...