Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
executor

question about overdrive

Recommended Posts

now as far as i remember you're only limited to one attack per activation, per troop/unit but does this allow HK assassin droids to move once and attack twice by taking 2 damage?

 

or can they still only make one attack and just have the ability to move twice or interact?

 

thanks

Edited by executor

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

As far as I can see, Overdrive only grants an extra action, but says nothing about changing the rules of attacking. So, since HKs don't have any exemption to the one attack rule (the way E-Webs or IG-88 does, for example), they could not attack twice, even with Overdrive.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...