Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
obsidian3d

Attachments on characters

Recommended Posts

Greetings all,

Last night I had a player ask if he could attach more than one attachment to the same character.  I'd never considered doing that, as it doesn't seem to say in the rulebook, and coming from a VS System background, myself and the other players had always simply assumed it was only one attachment at a time.  So which is correct: only one, or as many as you want?

Thanks in advance!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

obsidian3d said:

Greetings all,

Last night I had a player ask if he could attach more than one attachment to the same character.  I'd never considered doing that, as it doesn't seem to say in the rulebook, and coming from a VS System background, myself and the other players had always simply assumed it was only one attachment at a time.  So which is correct: only one, or as many as you want?

Thanks in advance!

Go for it.

Bigger targets are always preferrable demonio.gif !

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok, I've got a silly quesion abd I don't want to start a new topic for it. Here it is (don't laugh):

Do you attach an attachment card to the character card instantly when you put it in play? My qestion is: do you choose to which character you attach it at each story phase, or from the moment an attachment is put into play it stays with one, chosen character?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi,

I have a basic question: can I exhaust an attachment (e.g. prize pistol) without exhausting the character? Likewise, if the character is exhausted, can I still use (and exhaust) the attachment?

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...