Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Jamaican Lumberjack

Blocking terrain and mobile

Recommended Posts

Both. Since you draw LOS from corners, a mobile figure within blocking terrain would be able to draw LOS normally, but the below rule ensures the same mobile figure within blocking terrain can still be attacked.

 

"Mobile", RRG, Page 19:

 

If a figure with mobile occupies a space containing blocking terrain, line of sight can be traced to that figure, spaces can be counted to that figure, and adjacent figures can attack that figure.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...