Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Replenish Tiles

Recommended Posts

Hi there,


I just got T&E and really like it.  Quality pieces, great art. 


I have a rules clarification question:


In a revolt, after the winner is decided, the active player will replenish his hand at the end of his turn.  However, there is no mention of this replenishing happening for the inactive player who was involved in the revolt, who may have contributed tiles to the conflict.


In a war, it is clearly written in the rules that all involved in a war replenish their tiles as a resolution step of the confilct.  So it seems that the inactive player will replenish for wars and not revolts.


Is this correct?  What is the logic behind refilling for one but not the other?


Thank you.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...