Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ricking

Question about winning the game.

Recommended Posts

Rules Reference, p. 14, “Winning the Game,” the second bullet point should read: “If Dracula is defeated at the same time that he would advance the influence track to ‘13,’ the hunters win the game.”

Since combat occurs in turns with Dracula resolving his step first, followed by the hunter(s) step next, how can Dracula be defeated "at the same time." What if multiple hunters are involved? is it different if Dracula is defeated during the same combat round or if he is defeated during the same combat encounter? When does Dracula win if he influence marker advances to 13?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×