Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ricking

Question about winning the game.

Recommended Posts

Rules Reference, p. 14, “Winning the Game,” the second bullet point should read: “If Dracula is defeated at the same time that he would advance the influence track to ‘13,’ the hunters win the game.”

Since combat occurs in turns with Dracula resolving his step first, followed by the hunter(s) step next, how can Dracula be defeated "at the same time." What if multiple hunters are involved? is it different if Dracula is defeated during the same combat round or if he is defeated during the same combat encounter? When does Dracula win if he influence marker advances to 13?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...