Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
matthewlaver

Is it one or many Victory Points?

Recommended Posts

On the 'Barrow Mounds of the Gatesman' scenario card it says: "Gain 1 VP if a friendly Rune Golem unit occupies a hill hex...'

 

Does this mean that you gain 1 VP for each hill hex with a golem unit on it or only ever just 1 VP if any hill hex has a golem unit on it?

 

Quite a few of the other scenario cards have similar wording, I just want to clarify.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just one point if you have any number Rune Golems on hills, not one point per Rune Golem on a hill.  It would say "Gain 1 VP for each" if it were otherwise.

 

Compare it to Uthuk scenario B2, Treasures of the Shadow Peaks, which reads "Gain 1 VP for each pair of hill and forest hexes occupied by friendly units".  If the Uthuk has units on two different hills and two different forests, they earn 2 VP.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...