Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
plong999

Movement

3 posts in this topic

Does your spaceship needs to be in one of the 2 systems showned on the card to go in "Deep Space" or when a "movement" card is played

you can go in "Deep Space" from any system your ship is located ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0