Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
moldndecay

Betting question

2 posts in this topic

From the rules:

 

Play one of your bet tokens above a creature of your choice....


Then in under Placing a Normal Bet it reads:

.... in your chosen creature's column, just above the current round's combat row (see diagram).

Then in the diagram, it shows the bet being placed above a creature.

So which is it,
A) above the creature card,
B) or merely in the current combat row?

If its A, then the first player to play a creature card doesnt get to bet that round.

If its B, then the first player to play a creature card does get to bet that round.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think what it trying to say is "above the creature in the current combat row" - ie, above the spot where that creature's cards will be played.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0