Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
veector

Rules - Is "placing" a figure in a room the same as "entering" a room?

Recommended Posts

Some hero abilities say they are placed (thief). Some other abilities say a hero may not enter a room.

Are these two terms used interchangeably?

We figured the thief could be placed in a room with a cave troll via her action ability.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...