Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
bdshow

Rules Question: Maturing Vampire and he word "Clear"

Recommended Posts

When a vampire matures it tells you to clear the locations on 4-5 I believe. The question is do the cleared encounter cards go back into the encounter hand of Dracula or are they discarded. Hope this makes sense. I don't have the game in front of me right now.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...