Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
kuaz

Does Item cards get back to your hand during battle?

Recommended Posts

Hello, maybe this question has been answered before or perhaps it's in the rule book but I can't seem to find a definitive answer. My question is simple, if I use an item card during combat, would I be able to get the card back in the refresh hand stage next turn and at the end of combat or would it get discarded immediately? Thanks, I love this game.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You get your items back at the end of combat, unless they say otherwise (Garlic for example.)

 

During combat, you get your combat cards back except the one you just played. For example, If I played Pistol one round, the next round Pistol stays out and is unavailable to me. After I play a card in the next round, I get Pistol back. To make that simple: You can't play the same combat card twice in a row. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...