Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
rockstarms

An unopposed challenge considered "winning?"

Recommended Posts

Hello! 

In the GOT card game, there are abilities that are triggered when you "win a challenge". If no other character opposes you, is that even considered a challenge? If a challenge is unopposed then, is that considered "winning?"

For example, a "response" might be something such as "collect a gold coin when you when a challenge." This character has knelt and challenged, but the other player decides not to use any characters to defend. Does the player who initiated the challenge still get a gold coin (i.e. trigger the response)?

 

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...