Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
gandalfDK

Reshuffling the encounter deck

Recommended Posts

Hi all,

I was wondering about this ruling again. The encounter deck gets only reshuffled fully in the quest phase and never in a different phase right? (Unless something tells you to) Today I played the most lovely quest Battle of the Five Armies and we were engaged with 5 enemies and there were exactly 5 cards left in the encounter deck, so afterwards it was empty. Then, I wanted to use Stings effect and defend with Bilbo, but there were no cards left to discard, so too bad?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We won anyways, Bilbo had Sting and Mithril Shirt attached and it was a Gundabad Climmer attacking for 2 and that round I played Lure of Moria and my fellow player was engaged with Bolg and was able to destroy Bolg with a whopping 27 att! I love Dwarves! ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...