Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Dracula movement question

Recommended Posts

Precisely.  Once a card is on the track, it must be pushed off the end before you can re-use it.  However, there are some tricks you can perform:


1) Hide: You can stay in the same location by using this card.

2) Dark Call: Again, you stay in your current location when using this card.

3) Feed:  Not surprisingly, you stay in your location...

4) Misdirect: This allows you to pick up a single location card from the track and re-use it before it's matured off the track...

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this