Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
dstan

The final rotting vs Warp Shield

Recommended Posts

Does Final rotting (At the end of the battle phase, kill one warrior or cultist for each of your corruption in this region) kills Warp Shielded cultist (figure cannot be killed in battle this round) ? We had a problem last night interpreting if "the end of the battle phase" is "in" or "after" the battle phase. Maybe it's a problem because we are not native English speakers. Similar topic was discussed at the forums concerning Warp Shield vs Dark Corsairs but Corsairs "remove" not "kill" figure so it's a bit different matter. Opinions ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I agree with coltsfan76, our usual nurgle player does not. Any chance to get a ruling by a FF official?

Edited by Quist00

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×