Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Vikisak

Rule: The Meeting with Shani

Recommended Posts

Hi, I dont know if I play correctly a Good fortune card "A meeting with Shani". I play this card when I draw investigation card and I take setback card, then I Can discard this setback card and I´m able to avoid of trouble. If I pay 1 coin I draw another investigation card and If its again setback card I discard it as well and then I repeat it until I´ll take normal invest. card. Is that correct playing of this card? If isn´t, can someone describe me correct playing? Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×