JaceBraddock 8 Posted August 25, 2015 Does the book say anything about using the hurl force power upgrade to damage a target with an object that has silhouette 0? What page? Are players and GM's house ruling something? Thanks Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kael 1,863 Posted August 25, 2015 Page 298-299 under Control upgrade. Does 5 damage. 2 Tear44 and EldritchFire reacted to this Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JaceBraddock 8 Posted August 25, 2015 Alright then I am blind it would seem. Thanks Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites