Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
piznit

Rerolling Rule

Recommended Posts

So a die can only be rerolled once, does that count for both attacker and defender?  If I use Tarn + R7 to make the attacker reroll his dice, can they no longer be rerolled when its his turn, only modified?  He wouldn't be able to use a TL, predator, Scum Boba pilot ability, etc. on those dice?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Correct, that's why order of modifying dice is important. The opponent gets to modify first, meaning defender gets to modify attacker's dice first and vice-versa.

So yes, no further rerolling of those dice from any abilities.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...