Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Quendil

Epic rules: Hardpoint

Recommended Posts

I started playing Epic scale now.

 

After all.
Armada? BAH! Why fly a small stardestroyer when you can fly a HUGE CR90;)

 

 

But my question

If i get Quad Laser Cannons for one of my hardpoints, does it fire left AND right or do I need to get two cards to cover it?

 

(I would guess not, but better to be sure)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...