Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Space Marine Pack 1: Target Lock card

Recommended Posts

The Support action card: Target Lock, allows you to place a support token on a swarm of Genestealers. This token may be used by any Marine to reroll an attack or defence roll.




1. If the support token is not used in the same turn it is placed on a swarm, does it remain in play until it is used? Or is it removed at the end of the turn.


2. Can this support token be used to reroll a defence roll if the swarm+token is currently flanking the defending Marine? A regular support token can't be used in this way. But this token is placed on a swarm to allow a reroll, so does the normal flanking/defence rule still apply in this situation?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...