Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Double Agent Question

Recommended Posts

When does the double agent use his ability to send an opponents agent on leave? Is it in the debriefing phase, or in the the planning phase of the next turn?

The text as written in the rules would suggest in the debriefing phase, but it would seem to me that it's much more sensible for it to be in the planning phase (the same phase that the Double Agent's ability to see the opponents Agent X first is executed)

Is the wording in the rule book just poorly written perhaps?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...