Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Kositp

Surprising Maneuver

Recommended Posts

The card text says: Action: Focus 2 piloted Vehicle units to destroy all defenders.

 

So does that mean I can focus my opponent's own piloted vehicles (or even one of mine and one of his) to trigger the card? If so, this card seems pretty amazing.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The card text says: Action: Focus 2 piloted Vehicle units to destroy all defenders.

 

So does that mean I can focus my opponent's own piloted vehicles (or even one of mine and one of his) to trigger the card? If so, this card seems pretty amazing.

No, you can't "pay" a cost with/on units you do not control

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...