Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Voxslain

Dumb questions

Recommended Posts

 If both players have zero force icons to add to the force struggle it is a draw. That means cards like Safe House and Dark Temple don't get to use their effects because it says win. I assume the same is true for Galactic Scum and Hired Hands on taking damage or getting removed. Right?


When Niles Ferrier takes over a ships does it get the damage or focus tokens it is carrying also? 

Does flipping over fate cards during an edge counts as initiating it? Allowing for the new Vader effect to stop it?

Thanks for the help.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

In a draw the current holder wins. So there's always a winner:

From the FAQ, page 6:

4.7) “Winning” a Force Struggle

A player is considered to have won a Force struggle when it resolves with a result that moves or maintains the Balance of the Force to that player’s side.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...