Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Thunderforge

Do you take an Upkeep Phase when Lost in Time and Space?

Recommended Posts

The rules for being Lost in Time and Space says that you are delayed and you lose your next turn:

 

 

The investigator is now delayed, and the player should place the investigator marker on its side. The investigator loses his next turn, remaining in the Lost in Time and Space area. The player may only stand his investigator marker back up during the Movement Phase.  

 

Does the fat that the investigator "loses his next turn" and "may only stand his investigator marker back up during the Movement Phase" mean that they skip their Upkeep Phase?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...