Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
J0hny

Not enough gold in treasury

Recommended Posts

Hi guys,

 

Sorry for the n00b question :) but I couldn't find any info for such issue neither in the Rule book, nor here in the forum.

 

We ran into a situation where the first player has income of 16 gold and wants to play only one card for 2 gold, leaving 12 golden coins in treasury, but the second player has income  of 14. What do we have to do in such cases - take only 12 golden coins as income, or reduce 2 golden coins of cost of the played cards in this round?

 

Thanks in advance!

 

Cheers!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×