Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Kari

Execution and Trauma Tokens

Recommended Posts

Hello!

 

If a player is executed, do they draw new tauma tokens after receiving a new character? On that note, do they receive any skill cards?

Page 7 of the Exodus rulebook describes the process of execution.  Part 3. Sub C. indicates that "If playing with the Ionian Nebula option, he also discards all of his trauma tokens."  The process of execution does not, however, indicate that new trauma tokens should be taken.

Thanks!

Edited by Kari

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...