Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Assassin may nominate one of the two face down cards that are not in play?

Recommended Posts

Yes.  The Assassin names a Role (not a player) who will lose his turn.  If the role is out of play this turn, he wasted his ability.


In theory, the Assassin may also name the face-up Role which is not in play, if he feels like wasting his ability for some reason.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...