Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
MQSi

Kneeling all copies in play

Recommended Posts

There a some cards like Kingdom of Shadows, Bay of Ice, Kingroad that state "kneel all copies in play". As far as i know if one copy is already knelt the effect wont happen. But do the remaining locations kneel?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes. The remaining copies all kneel because you always do as much of an effect as you are able.

However, kneeling "all copies in play" will not have been considered successful when determining if you can do any part of the effect that is dependent on kneeling "all copies in play" (say, because it's a cost or because you "then" do something else).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...