Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Shadows of the Empire- Action: Place a target enemy objective at the bottom of its owner’s objective deck. 

 

Prince Xizor- Reaction: After an objective leaves play, capture 1 card at random from each opponent’s hand

 

My question is, and I apologize if this has been answered and I overlooked it, if I play Shadows of the Empire 2 times in one turn, does Xizor's affect trigger both times, or does his reaction just hit one time per turn?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

By default, Reactions and Interrupts can be used once per triggering condition as often as that trigger occurs (in Xizor's case, as often as an objective leaves play). Some cards specifically limit the ability to once per some time period (such as Darth Vader's Reaction being limited to once per turn). Otherwise, the only limit is the number of times the trigger occurs.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...